2019 Car Show And BBQ

Thank you to everyone who participated in the car show this year! The weather wasn’t the best but it was still a success because of the car entries, the vendors, the donors, the patriots! Also, a big thank you to The Bend Elks Lodge for hosting our event.

We would like to thank the 2019 Sponsors for making it possible to raise a total of $4300.00!

Sounds Fast                                                                      www.soundsfast.net
Gary Gruner Chevrolet                                                   www.ggruner.com  
Auto Clinic of Bend                                                         www.autoclinicofbend.com
Royal Tint N Dip                                                              www.royal-tint-n-dip.com
Consumer Cellular                                                          www.consumercellular.com
Strictly Organic Coffee Co.                                            www.strictlyorganic.com
Sunriver Animal Hospital                                             www.sunrivervet.com
Deschutes Brewery                                                         www.deschutesbrewery.com
Wild Ride Brewing                                                         www.wildridebrew.com
7th Mountain Resort                                                      www.seventhmountain.com
Eagle Crest Resort                                                          www.eagle-crest.com
Bleu Bite Catering                                                           www.bleubitecatering.com
Burger Company                                                             www.bendburger.com
Rowdy Swafford Allstate                                               www.allstate.com
Coho Coffee Co.                                                               www.cohocoffeeco.com
7 Peaks Candle Co.                                                         www.facebook.com/7peakcandles
Dyrk Godby Art Gallery                                                www.facebook.com/dyrkgodby
Bend Pet Express                                                           www.bendpetexpress.com
Mud Bay                                                                           www.mudbay.com